Market day! December!


Ahhhhhh! It's here, today's the day! The finalllll Creative Babes Club Christmas online market, and event, of the year 💝


Are you ready babes? ... To shop small, gift small and celebrate with us?


It's time to whack on the festive music, make yourself a hot chic, Christmas fizz or a festive-spiced coffee (I have Buck's Fizz chilling in the fridge, as we speak!), put your feet up in front of the Christmas tree, and SHOP! You've made your lists, checked them twice, and now you can enjoy today's grand finale of an online market.


No queues, no ice-cold hands and wind swept hair? And a line up of amaaazing small and independent brands and their at-home stalls to browse through, in the comfort of your warm, cosy home? The most dreamiest of Christmas markets!!!


Don't scroll just yet, babes!

Remember, you are shopping directly through each stall holder, simply click/tap each at-home stall below to find out more! And you can find more in-depth stall holder features, full of stunning product visuals, details, festive feels - and an insight into each today's small, independent, and creative businesses over on the @creativebabesclub Instagram!

Stall holders are also going to be posting market day content on their socials - so be sure to take a look, support and share the Creative Babes Club love! I will be interacting with all of you babes over on the CBC Instagram too, so come and say hi!! Join the CBC Christmas party!


You ready? ..... GO GO GO!




Salt Studios @_salt.studios





Loving String @loving.string


Get 10% off using the code MERRYKISSMAS





Queen Scrunchie @queenscrunchie


Get 25% off everything with the code BABES25





Our Remedy @itsourremedy





I Self Care @iselfcare_uk


Get FREE shipping on orders over £40!





Bits and Boobs @bitsandboobs_


Get 10% off everything using the code CBC2020XO





Deviant Cookies @deviantcookies


Get 10% off when you sign up to Deviant Cookie's newsletter!





Brazen Botany @brazen_botany


Subscribe to Brazen Botany's mailing list for FREE shipping today!





HUTCH London @hutchlondon


Get 10% off using the code CREATIVEBABES





Laura Beirne Interiors @laurabinteriors


Get FREE UK shipping with the code FREESHIPPING


And get a FREE Christmas card when purchasing a cushion!





Rae Makes @raemakes_


Get market day bundle deals and FREE UK delivery





My Fragrant Home UK @myfragranthomeuk


Get 15% off today with the code CREATIVEBABES





Terrazzo and Titz @terrazzoandtitz


Get 25% off using the code CBCMARKET


FREE shipping over £50! And receive a 10% off voucher for next time!





Lazy July @lazyjulyuk


Get 10% off today, when you spend £20 with the code LAZYBABE





Niloh Candles @weareniloh


Get 10% off today with the code CBC10 along with FREE UK shipping!





Helena Davis @helenadavisofficial


Get 25% off everything today with the code BABES25 at checkout!





Ellis Home Studios @ellis.home.studios


FREE first class UK shipping!


Save £5 when you purchase double bubbles and pilar pairs!


Save £20 when you purchase the pastel collection!





Lola Alba Vintage @lolaalbavintage





Candy ward @candyward


The first ten orders will receive a FREE Christmas tree boob decoration!

(in either pink or white!)





Alina Candles @alinacandles


Get 10% off with the code CHRISTMAS





Niamh Birch @niamh_birch


Get 10% off their Etsy shop with the code CREATIVEBABES





Modern Floss @modernfloss


Get 10% off for market day! Discounted product bundles!


And receive a FREE postcard with every purchase!





Lit Home UK @lithome.uk


Get 10% off today using the code LITCBC





Brooke Maria @brookemariax


Get FREE shipping with your Brooke Maria purchase all weekend!





Brighten Daze @brightendaze


Get 10% off today using the code CREATIVEBABES


And check out Brighten Daze's Instagram stories for a seconds sale!





Binks Design @binks.design


Get discounted Moments For Your Mind gift sets, in exclusive designs

and product bundles!


FREE handwriting service for all Christmas cards!


And receive FREE gift wrap on all products bought today!





Alicia Louise @the_alicia_louise





Happy shopping! And merry Christmas!!!!


💝