Market day! November 14th!


Welcome! to the Creative Babes Club ~ festive ~ November 14th Online market!


Are you ready to celebrate shopping and supporting small and independent, creative brands this Christmas? We are! ... Shopping small = magic! And today's creative babes stall holders have been working their magic - they have been creating and have curated AMAZING at-home stalls for you to browse and shop at the Creative Babes Club!!!


Don't scroll just yet, babes!


Remember, you are shopping directly through each stall holder, simply click/tap each at-home stall below to find out more! And you can find more in-depth stall holder features, full of stunning product visuals, details, festive feels - and an insight into each today's small, independent, and creative businesses over on the @creativebabesclub Instagram! Dreamy! Stall holders are also going to be posting market day content on their socials - so be sure to take a look, support and share the Creative Babes Club love! I will be interacting with all of you babes over on the CBC Instagram too, so come and say hi!! Join the CBC party!


You ready? ..... GO GO GO!





Pepita Makes @pepitamakes


10% off sale! FREE UK shipping






Em and the Little Knot @emandthelittleknot


15% off everything! £5 voucher when you spend over £30!






Sophie Charles Design @sophiecharles_design


20% off prints, cushions and cards! FREE UK shipping!






Astral Tides @astral_tides


10% off everything CREATIVEBABE






ROSAYAB @rosayab


Instagram DM orders exclusive 10% off






Martha Illustration @marthaillustration_


10% off everything CBC10 worldwide! FREE UK delivery






Kuzi Clay @kuziclaydesigns


10% off CREATIVEBABES






Cutes & Fruits @cutesnfruits






Lobeela Studio @lobeelastudio


10% off orders £50+ CBCTAKE10






Scruffy Studio @scruffystudio


20% off everything!






Bloom and Body @bloom_and_body


Seconds sale!!!






Studio Rose @studio__rose







Craft Funk @craftfunkco


10% off FUNKIT (Etsy and Folksy)






Katie's Design House @katiesdesignhouse


15% off everything BABE15






By Hannah Walker @byhannahwalker


FREE SHIPPING on orders £50+






Leim @weareleim


FREE shipping for market day!






The Happy Melt Co @thehappymeltco


Choose 5 Christmas products for £10! Upgrade to gift wrap £2.50






Speckled Hand @speckledhand


10% off everything this weekend BABES10






Sofia Papa Designs @sofiapapadesigns


10% off everything FESTIVE10






Hairy Yetti @hairyyetti






Horticolour Illustration @horticolourillustration


20% off Christmas! 10% off Etsy commissions 10PERCENT