Say hello! to my stall holders! (November 14th)

One more sleep, babes!


That's right! The ~ first ever ~ Creative Babes Club Christmas Online market is tomorrow!! I am so ready and excited to showcase my amazing, creative babes stall holders, do some festive gift shopping and celebrate with all of you at the Creative Babes Club!!!


From 11am tomorrow (UK time), November 14th, I will be opening the virtual doors to the CBC Online market, both on here, the Creative Babes Club website and on our Instagram. At 11am, I will be posting all of my stall holders' at-home stalls in one big feature on the Creative Babes Club Hub. And throughout the morning, I will be sporadically featuring each creative babe that's taking part on market day on the CBC Instagram in a more in-depth post about their gorgeous brands and products!! (@creativebabesclub) ...


All sales are made directly through each creative and small, independent business! The Creative Babes Club is the virtual platform for the event; I will point you babes in the direction of each stall holder's page, website/shop, for you to have a lovely browse through! There will also be exclusive CBC market day discount codes and offers!!!


You can shop all of my stall holders' amazing, curated at-home stalls and market day products in a few different ways:


On the Creative Babes Club website! A quick click, and you will be directed to each stall holder's online shop!


By searching the hashtag #creativebabesclubonlinemarket on Instagram! All of the market day's CBC stall holders (and all previous stall holders) can be found through the hashtag!!


And, of course, by scrolling through the Creative Babes Club Instagram!!! Browse through each stall holder's feature post on the grid, swipe through their beautiful product visuals, and meet the creative babe behind their brand! ....


This Saturday, November 14th, 11am until 5pm (GMT) babes! See you there!!


OH! ...


Do you fancy taking a look at tomorrow's stall holders? Ohhh sure!




Bloom and Body @bloom_and_body




Peptia Makes @pepitamakes




Scruffy Studio @scruffystudio



Studio Rose @studio__rose



Craft Funk Co @craftfunkco



ROSAYAB @rosayab



Astral Tides @astral_tides



Katie's Design House @katiesdesignhouse



Bamber Prints @bamberprints



Sophie Charles @sophiecharles_design

Speckled Hand @speckledhand



Leim @weareleim



Kuzi Clay Designs @kuziclaydesigns



Em and the Little Knot @emandthelittleknot



Sofia Papa @sofiapapadesigns



Lobeela @lobeelastudio



Anya Parker James @anyaparkerjames



Needle & Stem @needleandstem



The Happy Melt Co @thehappymeltco



Cutes & Fruits @cutesnfruits



Martha Illustration @marthaillustration_



Hairy Yetti @hairyyetti



By Hannah Walker @byhannahwalker



Horticolour Illustration @horticolourillustration