T'is the season for stall holders!

It's the big'n! The grand finale! This Saturday, 12th December, is the final Creative Babes Club online market, Christmas celebration and event of the year! And WHAT a year!!! I want to take a moment to say THANK YOU, to all of you babes. For your amazing support, whether you're an OG creative babe, or you are new around here! Welcome! Everyone is a member, babes. Throughout 2020 the Creative Babes Club has grown so much, and I am so blooming excited for what's to come for this gorgeousness, creative community.


But that's enough feels 💝 (for now!)


I am so so excited to announce my December stall holders, they are such an incredibly talented bunch of creative babes, small and independent businesses and they have been working their 🍑 off to bring you magic this festive season!


Before you start scrolling! ...


If you are new to the Creative Babes Club online markets, let me catch you up! The Creative Babes Club online markets are hosted on the CBC Instagram and website (11am-5pm GMT). They are a virtual event, for small and independent, creative businesses to showcase their own 'at-home stalls', promote their incredible brands and sell their products. In a safe, empowering and supportive online space, and creative community. The market day is held on the Creative Babes Club Instagram and website, as well as being able to shop through the #creativebabesclubonlinemarket hashtag! Shop handmade, unique, gorgeous, sustainable Christmas gifts from the comfort of your home, in your comfies, in front of the tree, mince pie in one hand, glass of Bucks Fizz poured, and join in on the festive celebration with the Creative Babes Club! No queues, no frozen hands? Dreamy!



"But, how do I shop?" I hear you cry! ...


There are three ways to shop the CBC online market!



Website!

At 11am (UK time) on market day, I will be featuring all of the creative babes stall holders on the Creative Babes Club Hub - in one big at-home stall post! From there, you can scroll, browse their at-home stalls and market day products ... see what offers/discounts they have available and TAP/CLICK right through to their online shop!

The 'gram!

From 11am, UK time, I will be sporadically posting individual stall holder features on the Creative Babes Club Instagram grid. With a more in-depth insight into their small, independent, creative businesses, the creative babe behind the brand, what products and offers they have available for market day - as well as some GORGEOUS product visuals and exclusives.

Hashtags!


On market day (and always!), you can search the #creativebabesclubonlinemarket hashtag on Instagram to browse through all of the CBC stall holder's market day content, products and tap or click through to their Instagram page, website, shop etc! You can also find all previous stall holders to support and show some love, all year round! Woo!!

Are you ready to meet the December stall holders?


SCROLL!





Alina Candles @alinacandles





Laura Beirne Interiors @laurabinteriors





Rae Makes @raemakes_





Queen Scrunchie @queenscrunchie





Salt Studios @_salt.studios





Loving String @loving.string





Terrazzo and Titz @terrazzoandtitz





Lazy July @lazyjulyuk





Niloh Candles @weareniloh





HUTCH London @huchlondon





Helena Davis @helenadavisofficial





Our Remedy @itsourremedy





Brighten Daze @brightendaze





Ellis Home Studios @ellis.home.studios





Lola Alba Vintage @lolaalbavintage





Alicia Louise @the_alicia_louise





Brooke Maria @brookemariax





Deviant Cookies @deviantcookies





Binks Design @binks.design





Brazen Botany @brazen_botany





I Self Care @iselfcare_uk





Candy Ward @candyward





Bits and Boobs @bitsandboobs_





Lit @lithome.uk





My Fragrant Home UK @myfragranthomeuk






Modern Floss @modernfloss





Niamh Birch @niamh_birch